Description
Myriad
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can’t cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can’t cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
-
Rarity:R
-
#:146
-
Card Type:Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
-
P / T:4 / 3
-
Flavor:“Breaking news! I’m everyone. And everyone in the world is me!”
-
Casting Cost:4BR
-
Artist:Lie Setiawan
- Condition: Lightly Played
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.